All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

294 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional
THERESA S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Friendly, kind, courteous & took time to answer all questions with full explanations. I recommend highly
HENRY W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff was friendly, doctor was extremely knowledgeable, and Listened to what you were saying
Aviva Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
He made me feel much better and was very efficient in figuring out what was wrong with me. Very nice staff and little wait times. Will definitely come back if I need a primary care physician.
Maxwell C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient and on schedule
Loic P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very efficient and clear
SARAH N.
Submitted 05/18/22
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Eidgah. I feel well taken care of and he is always thoughtful and responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Jaair I.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good attention y very nice people
FuKang H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional and amazing doctor
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Fantastic
Mark Z.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly
Steven O.
Submitted 05/11/22
He’s great. Very friendly and efficient
Armando M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional!
Andrew P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Would highly recommend. Very professional and excellent customer service, all while being conveniently located. Dr. Eidgah runs a great office.
Grant J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Short waiting time and thorough check up
Sylvester B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Perfect!
CAROL W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctor Eidhah is very professional and makes me feel Comfortable
Andrew C.
Submitted 05/04/22
I've been going to Dr, Eidgah for a few years now. He's a great doctor very understanding. From when I'm not well to just a general check up.
HUGUES C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always the best. Kind and quiet. Listens and answers my questions.
Curtis L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Eidgah, has amazing bedside manner, always professional, and provides excellent guidance/recommendations. I’m a long time patient and routinely refer friends and colleagues who are based in Manhattan.