COVID-19 Update: ANTIBODY TESTING available in our office. Call 646-876-5678.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

76 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Librada M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Eidgah is very pleasant and knowledgeable .
Robert C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great Visit .. Fast and Pleasant A+++ Thanks for the Care
Fangqi L.
Submitted 10/07/20
great
ASHLEIGH G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Fast, excellent service as always. Love the clean, new office!
ANN Q.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very fast, efficient, AND he answered all my questions clearly
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great and efficient staff!
Colleen M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Seen quickly, all issues professionally addressed.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Staff and Dr were friendly and saw me quickly
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Best doctor in Manhattan
Revell S.
Submitted 09/16/20
So helpful. Doctor and nurses were very kind.
Jon P.
Submitted 03/23/20
He is one of the best, great bed-side manner, compassionate, an overall great Dr. I would highly recommend, I wish he had offices on LI.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 03/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Edigah and Dr. Krel for a couple years and recently the price of my medication went up quite a bit. Dr. Krel was a fabulous source of information and found an affordable pharmacy option for me to continue taking my same my medication without having to increase my payments. I really appreciate the level of care and customer service that this office provides.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Just there for a checkup. Very short wait, or went well.
JOSE G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Eidgah is very thorough. He answers any questions and concerns. His visits are always prompt and hardly no waiting. Best in manhattan!!
Kevin P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly, understanding and cordial.
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good
Marie C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Doctor always willing to answer questions, and listen to my concerns.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very fast and efficient. Bed manners were excellent. Thank you.
Victor S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Smooth
Jenna P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Staff was kind and friendly, made the check in process for a new patient nice and easy. Dr. Eidgah displayed a professional attitude, I felt very comfortable during my appointment.