All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

244 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fabulous as always!!!!
Shai F.
Submitted 01/14/22
They’re so great. Super helpful and available when needed. Highly recommend!
ROMEO V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Eidgah is my PCP for over 5 years now. Him and his staff text or call me if I forgot to book an appointment. Everybody in this office shows professionalism. Always informed me once my lab results are in. Easy access for your prescription refills by the pharmacy. I will highly recommend Dr Eidgah if you are looking for a PCP.
ROCIO L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice, and caring doctor.
Amelia B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Office staff is very efficient
Farook A.
Submitted 01/09/22
Great bedside manner and very efficient.
Yunis S.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best place to come to.
TREVOR D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Never a long wait. Receptionist are helpful and Dr. Edgah is easy going.
Norvel H.
Submitted 01/06/22
We wouldnt go anywhere else as Dr Eidgah has the kind of "bedside manner" that makes you feel at ease
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent care
David A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice Doctor with good diagnosis, prescribed me just what I needed. Thank you.
Jack O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Attentive staff and easy admission process.
Hector R.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience is always great with Dr Eidgah Professional, Honest and courteous
LUIS R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great Doctor
Jillian B.
Submitted 12/29/21
The Dr. is so nice and patient. Highly recommend.
Oswaldo P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everything went so well. Dr Eidgah was very helpful with my needs
MARK G.
Submitted 12/27/21
My first visit. Registering was quick and simple. Dr. Eidgah was attentive and took the time to answer all of my questions in great detail.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Eidgah works with caring and efficiency.
CARMEN C.
Submitted 12/23/21
A nice clean respectful place where you can find out your personal health isssue in a nice peaceful place. I really enjoy going to visit my doctor there.
Cathia G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Mahyar takes his time with patients and doesnt rush.