Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Seen on time with no wait. Good service, good listener and great professional.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I may very be the longest running patient in this practice, from 1987! Dr. Eidgah joined the practice in the early 1990’s as a new doctor. So glad I continued as a patient when Dr. Eidgah took over the practice. I have experienced his growth as a doctor, he listens, thinks, and shows true compassion. He has come into his own as a physician and I would recommend him to anyone! His support staff is also very helpful and kind. Bravo to Dr. Eidgah! I am proud to be his patient!
Warner W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Flew back from Paris, no health issues while traveling. Woke up with fever, due to weekend holiday didn’t get positive Covid test until Tues. Dr Eidgah provided excellent phone info/feedback re my specific health history, etc!
PETER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Doctor Mahyar Eidgah is a straightforward and dedicated professional who knows how to interact and assist his patients. Doctor Eidgah focuses on any immediate health issues, yet sees the bigger health/life picture with seminal feedback and suggestions. I appreciate his time, candor and medical work.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I was able to book appt. for same day. Dr. Eidgah saw me and his initial exam was thorough. He seems patient and ready to answer any questions I have. I will be seeing him again.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
he is a very caring doctor and will check up on you after your visit to see how you are feeling, especially if you require new medication.. very rarely do you find this in 2024. highly recommended.
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always VERY HAPPY to get my Bloodwork done
Lelis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Doctor Eidgah is always ready to help me maintain my health.
Jacqueline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Eidgah is thorough, empathetic MD, nice bedside manner. I would recommend.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Exellent service.
ROCIO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent doctor!!
FERDINAND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Eidgah have been my doctor for at least five years now who keeps track of my eldedrly health. I could not thank him more for doing such a tremendous job who takes care of my health and to others, young and old alike.
Buck W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
No complaints at all. The appointment was simple and easy.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always corteous professional and with minimal waiting time. Highly recommend.
KIRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I've been with Dr. Eidgah for many years! I never had a problem scheduling an appointment and see him when I need. The office staff is very very nice, professional and helpful!!! Never waited to be called in exam room more than 5 minutes. Always a positive experience!
Milga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Attentive, professional, comprehensive and office staff is warm and friendly.
Salvatore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
One of the best doctor experiences I've had in NYC. On time. Friendly staff. A chill and knowledgable doctor. The office is clean. I'm in and out. Highly recommend.
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I always feel better after visiting Dr. M. Eigah
VALERY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Mahyar Eidgah and his office always provide the most professional, expert caring service. I recommend it to anybody and everybody. Sincerely, Valery Ponomarev
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Eidgah has a wonderful bedside manner and the staff are always nice and courteous.