4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 11/01/18
I went to several other doctors before finding Dr. Eidgah and I could not be happier. He is very caring and takes the time to really listen.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very kind and efficient
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/12/18
Great location and staff! Dr Eidgah is my first provider out of college and I really lucked out finding him.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Best primary care doctor in NYC.
Niamh D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always have a good experience at the office. All my needs and concerns are addressed promptly and appropriately. Would recommend to friends and family!
Susan V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Eidgah was friendly and attentive to my needs. The support staff were professional and helpful. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very Accomodating and has very good patient rapport
Chris B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Fast and friendly!
Marco P.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service
Abdullah A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Great doctor, easy experience for new patients. Glad I have him as my primary care physician!
Derek A.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very professional, patient and listens.
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very efficient!
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Professional, smart, and patient-oriented physician
Derrick S.
Submitted 09/12/17
Very kind staff
Jefferson R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Very fast and efficient. Very kind people.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great as always!
Christian A.
Submitted 03/31/17
Quick & Efficient
Ken R.
Submitted 03/28/17
In this fast paced world, Dr. Eidgah takes his time with you and actually listens to what you have to say!
Ryan E.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great experience - I arrived a little bit early to my appointment and Dr. Eidgah saw me right away. His assistants were very polite, helpful, and quick. Within a few minutes, I was attended to by Dr. Eidgah and out of the office in 15 minutes. It was a very pleasant experience.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Attentive to my needs and decidedly knowledgeable as to treatment modalities.
Location
Mahyar Eidgah, MD
310 East 14th Street, 3rd Floor
East Village

New York, NY 10003
Phone: 646-876-5678
Fax: 212-979-4415
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-876-5678