All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

372 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Efficient, professional.
Arjun R.
Submitted 09/28/22
I liked how we didn't waste any time getting a physical done.
Steven P.
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic!
Adam A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very caring and professional......most my family have been seeing him for over 10 years...... bonus they have a great female PA in house...... Can't say enough positive things about this team
CARMEN C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent . Clean great environment. The doctor and staff are very polite happy caring people. They provided the help I needed. Thank you.
Kulwanti B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent. Dr. Eidgah listens to my concerns and address each one separately. He did my vital signs himself. Took his timw with me. Thank you Doc.
CAROL W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Always a good experience staff is very friendly the doctor It’s very professional and nice
Anna V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Eidgah makes you feel at ease. Takes the time to answer questions. Easy to talk to.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent doctor, great associates, nice office. Highly recommend
Avantika C.
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor is very kind and efficient
JACOB A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and thorough
Jaair I.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good attention by the staff and doctor eigahd
WEENA V.
Submitted 09/07/22
Nice and professional staff and provider was very precise, nice and answered all my questions and concerns.
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Eidgah has an excellent bedside manner and is always discrete and kind.
Laurencia D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always a pleasure from the minute you enter the office. The staff is friendly and welcoming.
SONIA M.
Submitted 08/31/22
He’s a great doc I love going to him for anything and I love that I don’t have to be in his office all day
Lourdes D.
Submitted 08/31/22
No long wait.
Ann T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Easy, straight forward, efficient. Answered the questions I had
Steven P.
Submitted 08/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Eidgah for many years and depend on him and his staff for quality healthcare services. Whether your looking for a generalist, family care or primary care doctor you’re in good hands with this provider. He’s conveniently located on third Avenue and 14th street in a newly furnished office space.
Mark L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Polite and a gentleman