Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

51 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Eidgah always takes my concerns seriously and is willing to help me get to the bottom of it, he is open minded and caring. Excellent MD.
Louis L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everything was smooth and ran on time. Doc was thorough and answered any questions and concerns. Very happy with todays visit.
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. E is attentive and easy to talk to. He is easily available and there is very little or no wait in his office. I recommend him to everyone.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great vis
Armando M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very professional!
Megan M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful, informative and friendly. Took the time to answer all of my questions.
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always Dr. Eidgah warm,engaging and thorough! He truly cares! I would highly recommend Him!
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was incredible! He is the best doctor in the world!
Francisco R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I’ve been going to him for over fifteen year always been a good visit.
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always clean, friendly, and efficient!
Haydee C.
Submitted 08/14/19
It was a good experience. Easy to follow instructions.
JONATHAN T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Robert P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Eidgah was very personable and knowledgeable. As a first time patient I felt very comfortable around him.
CARROLL W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always a Great experience with Dr. Eidgah and his staff!
Evan T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Eidgah was prompt, professional and relatable. I highly recommend this physician who has been my PCP for close to 10 years.
Adam D.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was seen very promptly and received efficient care and advice.
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Easy and professional experience!
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Eidgah has a friendly and professional bedside manner, and always ensures that I am taken care of. I have recommended several friends and family members here in the city to his office since I became a patient of his three years ago. I recommend him to anyone who needs a general physician with hours that are conducive to working individuals in the city.
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Had a pleasant experience
Tim C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Fast service