All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

152 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great!
SONIA M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great dc not long waits but really great to help with you care needs what ever needed. Would not change him for any other dc.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was a very pleasant atmosphere with the girls at the office. Dr Eidgah took care of me right away. There was zero waiting time. I am honored to Have such a great team take care of me.
Clarito G.
Submitted 07/27/21
A nice and very clean clinic with good knowledgeable staffing . That’s make you feel your safe and cares
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great, very helpful.
Jason M.
Submitted 07/24/21
excellent
Joanna P.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been Dr. Mahyar Eidgah, MD patient for over 2 years and I am very satisfied with overall experience.
DAVE F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Eidgah is very thorough and nice
Cynthia K.
Submitted 07/13/21
I adore Dr Eidgah! As the longest running patient in this practice, I’ve experienced his growth into a very mature, caring, attentive, and excellent physician.
AMNA R.
Submitted 07/12/21
So quick and easy. Everyone is friendly and my experience has always been seamless :) Dr. Eidgah is also super knowledgeable whenever you have questions!
Yanna B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Straight to the point getting done what’s needed
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast, efficient, professional.
Farook A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great bedside manner and very efficient
OSAGBEMWONRUE I.
Submitted 07/08/21
Absolutely, this place is very nice, the Doctor is so good and the place is very clean and I got a good treatment
George M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Good Dr.
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fast, efficient, thorough, and friendly.
LUIS R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctor
LUIS R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor really cares and staff was very pleasant
Zulma A.
Submitted 06/22/21
The service is wonderful and the doctor is excellent.
AMOR R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Eidgah is amazing!