All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always a good experience.
JUSTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Eidgah is the Best Dr I’ve ever been to. I Would recommend him to anybody. The office is beautiful, the staff is super friend, and the wait time is not long.
Odaly I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Mahyar was very professional and quickly answered all my questions and concerns. I was in and out of the office the quickest doctors visit I’ve been to .
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Easy to schedule for an appointment. Very nice and pleasant primary physician.
EDDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great doctor with great bedside manner!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Couldn’t find a better doctor in New York City.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent
MICHAEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was quick and efficient
Eugenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Eidgah is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him for many years and would never change my doctor. He is kind, patient and is very knowledgeable. His nurses are also wonderful. They all make your visit pleasurable. Another asset to Dr. Eidgah is that he always returns your calls no matter what time of day or night. This is a very rare quality. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!!
Shahar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Organized online check in, short wait time, nice people
Bilal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Eidgah was attentive and answered all my questions.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very little wait time. He was very understanding and thorough.
Romeo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The best primary doctor in town
Landon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was nervous and in my head with life stuff when i checked into my appointment. Front desk was fast and friendly. The doctor was effective at answering my questions and the nurse was personable and efficient at taking my blood. I left with a full understanding of next steps.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
A knowledgable doctor who listens and doesn't rush you.
JEFF L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Mahyar is there when you need him . A great resource for health in the east village.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Eidgah was professional as always.
Solangy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
DR. Mahyar Eidgah is a sweet professional Doctor. He doesn’t make you feel rushed and goes through things with details. Answers your questions.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Consistently a great practitioner. Dr. Eidgah has been our PCP for my wife and I for many years. His easygoing pleasant personality and well as his professional knowledge has assisted both of us through many health issues. Always available to answer questions and concerns in a positive manner, Dr. Eidgah is an asset to the community. His friendly office staff are always eager to help and are promptly responsive to phone calls and requests.
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always the Best !