All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

310 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNOR M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent bedside manner. Super nice. Quick and effective visit.
Ruperto C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good and very professional, and waiting time is very good.
Oswaldo P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everything went well
Evan T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt service.
VANLY D.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’m happy with doctors eidgah
Laurin T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Quick & easy, and so friendly!
JIEUN L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Eidgah was really knowledgable, patient and did not rush you, like most doctors in NY do. I really appreciated visiting him today and am comfortable setting him as my main PCP.
David B.
Submitted 05/30/21
Amazing.
DANELLE B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Eidgah was professional and efficient. The office was very clean and I felt very comfortable throughout my appointment.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Always a quick and thorough visit with Dr. Eidgah. Easy to make an appointment, and can expect to be seen at my scheduled appointment time which is huge for me. So happy I found Dr Eidgah.
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor Eidgah is great! It’s always simple to book an appointment online, the office is conveniently located, and the whole staff is lovely!
BENNIE D.
Submitted 05/05/21
I was very pleased with the service I received
KEES E.
Submitted 04/28/21
Fast service, exactly as I needed.
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I've been going to Dr. Eidgah for years. He's a great doctor and has a relaxed, caring environment.
ROMEO V.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Eidgah and his staff is always great. I will highly recommend his service to my friends and family.
ALLISON L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly with a short wait
JOHN H.
Submitted 04/20/21
The Doctor saw me right away. He quickly diagnosed my problem, wrote me a prescription (made sure I had my yearly physical as well!) and I was on my way, already feeling better.
SOLOMON H.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very Good service
Rene E.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick, efficient, and clean
Andres C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Eidgah was great. Very good at explaining procedures and what he was doing throughout the appointment.