All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
A wonderful doctor, welcoming staff, spacious office. Highly recommend Dr. Eidgah.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend!
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff and doctors were incredibly helpful and nice. Would definitely come here again!
JONATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen quickly, and given good medical advice.
Elijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Good
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Fantastic, helpful as always.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I booked an appt last week and I was seen by Dr Eidgah asap. Had my meds and asthma inhaler ready at Duane Reade across the street. Had been with him for several years now. Always accomodating. Thank you, Dr Eidgah and his office staff❤️
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great table side manner, very educated and cares for patience. The staff is very responsive and attentive.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Always receive all the care I require. And i love the staff.
IRIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Eidgah and staff are one of the best. Dr Eidgah shows much care for his patients. I do recommend his service as a very good Dr. Peace out and God bless!
Idris B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Eidgah is simply a very good doctor!
SAMANTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt listened to
ADONI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Highly recommend doctor
Susana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great! He always monitors your condition
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Always takes the time to make sure he answers all my questions.
Oswaldo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything went well
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I always appreciate going to this doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner and is thoughtful and runs his office on time. Excellent primary care dr.
Zulma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
He is professional and cares.
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
i always have a very positive experience at your office