Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
599 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
A knowledgable doctor who listens and doesn't rush you.
JEFF L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Mahyar is there when you need him . A great resource for health in the east village.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Eidgah was professional as always.
Solangy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
DR. Mahyar Eidgah is a sweet professional Doctor. He doesn’t make you feel rushed and goes through things with details. Answers your questions.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Consistently a great practitioner. Dr. Eidgah has been our PCP for my wife and I for many years. His easygoing pleasant personality and well as his professional knowledge has assisted both of us through many health issues. Always available to answer questions and concerns in a positive manner, Dr. Eidgah is an asset to the community. His friendly office staff are always eager to help and are promptly responsive to phone calls and requests.
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always the Best !
Shu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Eidgah is so kind, attentive and giving of his time. He doesn't treat patients like a number, he actually listens and addresses all my concerns. Many many thanks! Best, Judy
Tatiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Had a great experience here, friendly Dr. & staff.
ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
They were great and caring and the place was so clean and up to date. I’m a sucker for a doctor who embraces technology. Using an iPad to capture my medical history seems so standard but no other offices do it. The doctor and staff were great.
Mario J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
My experience is always great
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Extremely easy to talk to very thorough answers Never rushed
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great experience
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Prompt and attentive
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
We love Dr. Eidgah!
ANDREW J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Long wait even with appointment, but great once seen.
Tyler R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent!
Yunis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The best for more then 20yrs.
CHARLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It is very good everything is sanitized the doctors are good the service is good
BILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My experience with Dr. Eidgah and is staff is excellent his staff goes out there way to help you n for Dr Eidgah I been with him for so long I’m going to b 62 you can’t find a more knowledgeable and caring doctor if you need a primary care doctor look no more try him out n you won’t look no more he’s great thank you Dr Eidgah n his staff you guys are the best
Deana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr.Eidgah is the best. Excellent in his field. Always on time and very professional. Staff are very nice and pleasant.