All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Argea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
excellent
HESHAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good
JUSTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Eidgah is the best DR I’ve ever been to in my life !!! Fast, actually takes his time to listen, I couldn’t ask for a better DR.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
If you’re looking for a doctor that’s very knowledgeable very friendly and very caring Dr.EIDGAH is your man !
Yunis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
The best like always
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice front desk personnel. Dr. Eidgah is very thorough and deals with his patients like family.
Kaylie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always attentive & caring & available when needed
Regalada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very efficient.
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice person
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Eidgah is the best!!
Gregory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
In and Out really fast. Friendly staff as well.
Israel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
A Great Doctor a Staff
Max P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Eidgah is excellent. Dr. Eidgah and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no issue in recommending them to friends and family .
Jovel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
No waiting time and very clean environment
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional. Knowledgeable, understanding and caring to his patients
MICHAEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The visit went well. Dr. Eidgah and his nurse were both very nice and helpful and friendly.
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Eidgah is always very easy to talk to and caring. His professionalism is top notch every single time. I am glad he is my primary care physician.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Easy to get an appointment. Doctor was on time, thoughtful, and no-nonsense. Answered all my questions, and didn't waste my time.
Carmelite J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I have a very good experience.