Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deloris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I’ve been a patient for many years and I’m extremely happy with my service. I wish Dr. Mahyar continues success in his profession.
Anastasia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Magyar Eidgah is a great doctor. He is very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with health issues. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Hector A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great and attentive
Steven S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The office staff was great and the doctor and everyone made me feel very comfortable and the office is immaculate.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great!!
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Caring, answer questions, the staff is very friendly.
Dillon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor, visits are handled in a timely manner and staff is friendly and helpful
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was seen on time The staff is professional All my questions were answered
Kelsi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Eidgah was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great help for pre eye surgery. But more. Careful advice and tests
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great, efficient and easygoing
Nathalia Novaes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
fast and efficient
Cameron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent.
Renato D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very thorough and very professional
Chasidy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Nice office. Great staff.
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great doctor, very caring
Aleksandr K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always caring
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Eidhah Is very professional and knowledgeable the staff is friendly and nice
SARAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Eidgah is always thoughtful and helpful with my questions and concerns. Very comforting and knowledgeable.
MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good time spent with me. Attentive doctor.