Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wain C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff were very friendly and professional . His knowledge team work smoothly. Highly recommend Dr. M. Eidgah
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is present and professional, Dr. Eidgah is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of seeing.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
pleasant and concise. thank you/
Siddhartha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great bedside manner, very professional!
Rayalberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a good experience for every visit
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Fast and thorough
MARGUERITE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
always helpful, friendly, and kind!
Ariel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Nice, no wait. Dr is always a straight shooter.
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional
THERESA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Friendly, kind, courteous & took time to answer all questions with full explanations. I recommend highly
HENRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff was friendly, doctor was extremely knowledgeable, and Listened to what you were saying
Aviva Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
He made me feel much better and was very efficient in figuring out what was wrong with me. Very nice staff and little wait times. Will definitely come back if I need a primary care physician.
Maxwell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient and on schedule
Loic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very efficient and clear
SARAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Eidgah. I feel well taken care of and he is always thoughtful and responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Jaair I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good attention y very nice people
FuKang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional and amazing doctor
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Fantastic
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
He’s great. Very friendly and efficient