All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOLOMON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Very Good service
Rene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick, efficient, and clean
Andres C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Eidgah was great. Very good at explaining procedures and what he was doing throughout the appointment.
Leighann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Eidgah and his staff are wonderful!
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Minimal waiting time and accommodating staff
KYLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Very informative and thorough doctor. Cares about answering all questions, and made me feel better in my decision to switch primary care physicians.
FATMATA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent and patient staff all around to provide care.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I am a longtime patient of Dr Eidgah's, and have never felt unhappy with a visit.
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Very fast. Seen exactly on Appt.time. Took his time to listen to me. Showed compassion and made sure I had enough of my medication. Love my Doctor Eidgah would not change him for any other Doctor. Evelyn
JENNY Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Eidgah is attentive. The staff is friendly. Wait time is short. The facility is clean.
MADELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
He's absolutely amazing!
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Pleasant and efficient receptionist. The tech was nice and knowledgable as well. My one suggestion is that the office is a little drab and cold, and I believe the chair in my exam room was ripped.
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Thorough Doctor
Polina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Amazing experience!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Eidgah is great, and nice. Very easy to access and helpful.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great staff, smart/thorough doctor, great experience
Karina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Great. Amazing staff. thank you
Isa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast, professional, friendly
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent, as always!
ARYELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great!