All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Great
NOEMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very quick and efficient Covid test.
TIFFANI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Always a great experience when I go to Dr. Eighah office. The front desk staff is always professional and pleasant.
Santos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
All the staff and my Doctor are the best thank you
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly staff, quick service
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
I had a good experience
Pablo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
ZORAIDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Eidgah, is the best doctor ever! He has taken good care of my health, given me good advice, and has a wonderful calm, intelligent, common sense attitude of how I should deal with all of my health activities. He is totally cool. God bless him. Sincerely, Zoraida Custodio-Hernandez, longtime patient.
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Eidgah is always very friendly, quick and straight to the point.
Johan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great as always!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Office us sparkling clean (instills confidence in the age of COVID) with friendly and efficient staff offering a cheerful welcome. Dr. Eidgah is a consummate professional and instills great confidence.
LINDSAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Telemedicine is the best
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Quick. Straight to the point. Very thorough.
Armi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Friendly staff..
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Always comfortable and secure with Dr. Eidgah.
SHADRIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Eidgah is the best!
Pedro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
it was a great experience, professional, social distance, super clean I felt very comfortable do to the pandemic.. thanks
Librada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Eidgah is very pleasant and knowledgeable .
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great Visit .. Fast and Pleasant A+++ Thanks for the Care
Fangqi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
great