Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
599 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Perfect!
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctor Eidhah is very professional and makes me feel Comfortable
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I've been going to Dr, Eidgah for a few years now. He's a great doctor very understanding. From when I'm not well to just a general check up.
HUGUES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always the best. Kind and quiet. Listens and answers my questions.
Curtis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Eidgah, has amazing bedside manner, always professional, and provides excellent guidance/recommendations. I’m a long time patient and routinely refer friends and colleagues who are based in Manhattan.
Mahry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Been going here for years!
CHARMAIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
Connor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
excellent
Isabelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. I would go again and recommend to others.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a good experience, I was seen in a timely fashion and the exam was stress less.
Renato D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional! Very thorough
Jovel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
No lines and quick turnaround, very clean place and staff are all courteous. Dr. nice and very accommodating too.
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE ! Highly recommended ! Best MD in NYC !
Salvatore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Always efficient, always on time. Super friendly staff. Very clean.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Eidgah is thorough, empathetic, patient, and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more satisfied with his care.
Maya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very kind employees Quick care abs to the point Thank you !
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My Wife and I are very please with the services
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I appreciate the flexibility of virtual visits.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I truly appreciate the efficiency in Dr. Eidgah’s office especially after a long day at work. The staff are always warm and clearly communicate with me as a patient.
EMANUELE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22