Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I truly appreciate the efficiency in Dr. Eidgah’s office especially after a long day at work. The staff are always warm and clearly communicate with me as a patient.
EMANUELE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Efficient doctor and very courteous staff !!
OWEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great! Best experience in NYC
Jovel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very clean space staff are courteous and dr is very helpful to my concern
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
great experience
GIULIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Punctual, open to listen, accurate questions, professional, precise in all explanations, recommended!
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Eidgah and staff are always very friendly and professional. They make me feel comfortable
MITESH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Entering insurance and web experience was a little repetitive and challenging but visit was great
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The front desk staff was very welcoming. The wait time was excellent, about five to eight minutes. Dr. Mahyar is the best, very thorough and pleasant.
Dora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Personal
Tita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional. Explains procedures and results well. Very easy to get appointments. Very clean, neat and accessible office.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Eidgah is an outstanding doctor and rare blend of extremely thorough/knowledgeable and empathetic/compassionate. He takes the time to get to know his patients and goes beyond the obvious to resolve any issues. It doesn't get any better than Dr. Eidgah!!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
I appreciate that he discusses what he is doing and why. His staff get a big shout out even when sticking me with various needles.
EVELYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The doctor listen to what you have to say
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff is very friendly!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
All good visit!
Helen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Fabulous as always!!!!
Shai F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
They’re so great. Super helpful and available when needed. Highly recommend!
ROMEO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Eidgah is my PCP for over 5 years now. Him and his staff text or call me if I forgot to book an appointment. Everybody in this office shows professionalism. Always informed me once my lab results are in. Easy access for your prescription refills by the pharmacy. I will highly recommend Dr Eidgah if you are looking for a PCP.