Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCIO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice, and caring doctor.
Amelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Office staff is very efficient
Farook A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Great bedside manner and very efficient.
Yunis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The best place to come to.
TREVOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Never a long wait. Receptionist are helpful and Dr. Edgah is easy going.
Norvel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
We wouldnt go anywhere else as Dr Eidgah has the kind of "bedside manner" that makes you feel at ease
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent care
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice Doctor with good diagnosis, prescribed me just what I needed. Thank you.
Jack O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Attentive staff and easy admission process.
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience is always great with Dr Eidgah Professional, Honest and courteous
LUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great Doctor
Jillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The Dr. is so nice and patient. Highly recommend.
Oswaldo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everything went so well. Dr Eidgah was very helpful with my needs
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My first visit. Registering was quick and simple. Dr. Eidgah was attentive and took the time to answer all of my questions in great detail.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Eidgah works with caring and efficiency.
CARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
A nice clean respectful place where you can find out your personal health isssue in a nice peaceful place. I really enjoy going to visit my doctor there.
Cathia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Mahyar takes his time with patients and doesnt rush.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great every one was super professional
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Another visit continues years of great service I have received.
Hyo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doc and team. Dr Eidgah does a great job explaining what tests he’ll run and cover all the basics of an annual checkup. I feel safe under his care.