Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very efficient!
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Professional, smart, and patient-oriented physician
Derrick S.
Submitted 09/12/17
Very kind staff
Jefferson R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Very fast and efficient. Very kind people.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great as always!
Christian A.
Submitted 03/31/17
Quick & Efficient
Ken R.
Submitted 03/28/17
In this fast paced world, Dr. Eidgah takes his time with you and actually listens to what you have to say!
Ryan E.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great experience - I arrived a little bit early to my appointment and Dr. Eidgah saw me right away. His assistants were very polite, helpful, and quick. Within a few minutes, I was attended to by Dr. Eidgah and out of the office in 15 minutes. It was a very pleasant experience.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Attentive to my needs and decidedly knowledgeable as to treatment modalities.
Anna Julia D.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very kind and caring doctor.. put a lot of sincere thought into our visit. Thank you!!
Levan M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Eidgah was very attentive, eager to listen and to give insightful response to my concerns and questions.
Levan M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Eidgah was very attentive, eager to listen and to give insightful responses to my concerns.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great experience in all aspects. Office staff was very helpful and doctor explained everything clearly.