Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very curteous and professional and PROMPT! No long wait and extremely thorough. Excellent!
Yuri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Mahyar Eidgah really cares about his patients. Quick and professional response to his patients.
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Mahyer Eidgah and Staff are Great!! He cares about you as a patient and especially as an individual.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Eidgah is the best primary care dr and physician in New York. Dr. Eidgah and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the health and wellness of their patients. He listens intently and cares about solving health issues that come up. He offers excellent advice and sees to it that his patients are following through on taking care of their health and wellness. I highly recommend Dr. Eidgah and am grateful to have him as my Dr.
Rosario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent
Jason Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Appointments are always on time. Dr Eidgah is professional and listens to your concerns and preferences. I highly recommend him as a general practitioner for adult healthcare.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I have been Dr. Eidgah almost for 10 years. He is extremely knowledgable and caring physician, which quite rare these days. He office is is at very convenient location, nicely equipped and with amazing personnel.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
there’s no one better in New York than Dr. EIDGAH. Number one
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
My patient to MD experiences to date are punctual, reportable, advisable and explanatory to my satisfaction. Both Dr, Eidgah and/or FNR Krel are open for conversation on medical and mental health conversation.
Eugenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Eidgah is a wonderful, kind and compassionate doctor. His staff is also wonderful.
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very kind and understanding never feel rushed or pressured questions are always answered. Thoroughly wonderful experience.
ADAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Eidgah is the best GP I've worked with.
Lukasz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Eidgah and the staff were very friendly. During the visit my issues were very quickly identified and Dr. Eidgah answered any questions I had
ROCIO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent!!
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Really nice and helpful!
KIRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Eidgah has been always attentive, knowledgeable and so helpful! I've been going to him for about 20 years. He actually listens and explain everything, never rushing to leave the room. I would strongly recommend him and his practice to anyone. His staff is very pleasant and professional.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always good.