All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

294 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahry Y.
Submitted 04/28/22
Been going here for years!
CHARMAIN S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
Connor M.
Submitted 04/22/22
excellent
Isabelle C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. I would go again and recommend to others.
John S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a good experience, I was seen in a timely fashion and the exam was stress less.
Renato D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional! Very thorough
Jovel C.
Submitted 04/15/22
No lines and quick turnaround, very clean place and staff are all courteous. Dr. nice and very accommodating too.
Israel L.
Submitted 04/12/22
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE ! Highly recommended ! Best MD in NYC !
Salvatore B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always efficient, always on time. Super friendly staff. Very clean.
Roger L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Eidgah is thorough, empathetic, patient, and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more satisfied with his care.
Maya W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very kind employees Quick care abs to the point Thank you !
Albert G.
Submitted 03/23/22
My Wife and I are very please with the services
CAROL M.
Submitted 03/22/22
I appreciate the flexibility of virtual visits.
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/22/22
I truly appreciate the efficiency in Dr. Eidgah’s office especially after a long day at work. The staff are always warm and clearly communicate with me as a patient.
EMANUELE G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Bernard M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Efficient doctor and very courteous staff !!
OWEN L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great! Best experience in NYC
Jovel C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very clean space staff are courteous and dr is very helpful to my concern
Dan L.
Submitted 03/15/22
great experience
GIULIA C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Punctual, open to listen, accurate questions, professional, precise in all explanations, recommended!