All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

134 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN H.
Submitted 04/20/21
The Doctor saw me right away. He quickly diagnosed my problem, wrote me a prescription (made sure I had my yearly physical as well!) and I was on my way, already feeling better.
SOLOMON H.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very Good service
Rene E.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick, efficient, and clean
Andres C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Eidgah was great. Very good at explaining procedures and what he was doing throughout the appointment.
Leighann F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Eidgah and his staff are wonderful!
DAVE F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Minimal waiting time and accommodating staff
KYLE K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very informative and thorough doctor. Cares about answering all questions, and made me feel better in my decision to switch primary care physicians.
FATMATA J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent and patient staff all around to provide care.
John B.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am a longtime patient of Dr Eidgah's, and have never felt unhappy with a visit.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very fast. Seen exactly on Appt.time. Took his time to listen to me. Showed compassion and made sure I had enough of my medication. Love my Doctor Eidgah would not change him for any other Doctor. Evelyn
JENNY Z.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Eidgah is attentive. The staff is friendly. Wait time is short. The facility is clean.
MADELINE M.
Submitted 03/03/21
He's absolutely amazing!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Pleasant and efficient receptionist. The tech was nice and knowledgable as well. My one suggestion is that the office is a little drab and cold, and I believe the chair in my exam room was ripped.
LISA H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Thorough Doctor
Polina K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Amazing experience!!
John B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Eidgah is great, and nice. Very easy to access and helpful.
Edward C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great staff, smart/thorough doctor, great experience
Karina A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great. Amazing staff. thank you
Isa J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast, professional, friendly
REBECCA B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent, as always!