All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

372 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Quick, personal and friendly.
Tiffany Z.
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor and front office staff are super nice and I didn’t wait too long to be seen!
Christopher A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Listened attentively to my issues and genuinely wanted to help me.
Shemlyn P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
IRENE D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Ask anything! Staff is always informed and willing to share knowledge!
Regalada R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent!
Anna V.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very efficient. Dr. Eidgah is very easy to talk to and answers all your concerns. The girls in the office are always pleasant and helpful..
Maribel P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Eigah is attentive and kind. He is dedicated to helping us feel great. I would recommend Dr. Eigah to everyone.
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/13/22
On Point and professional.
Norma C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent doctor.
Deloris G.
Submitted 08/10/22
I’ve been a patient for many years and I’m extremely happy with my service. I wish Dr. Mahyar continues success in his profession.
Anastasia B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Magyar Eidgah is a great doctor. He is very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with health issues. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Hector A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great and attentive
Steven S.
Submitted 08/08/22
The office staff was great and the doctor and everyone made me feel very comfortable and the office is immaculate.
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great!!
Nilda M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Caring, answer questions, the staff is very friendly.
Dillon H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor, visits are handled in a timely manner and staff is friendly and helpful
Anne M.
Submitted 08/03/22
I was seen on time The staff is professional All my questions were answered
Kelsi M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Eidgah was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great help for pre eye surgery. But more. Careful advice and tests