Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My first visit. Registering was quick and simple. Dr. Eidgah was attentive and took the time to answer all of my questions in great detail.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Eidgah works with caring and efficiency.
CARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
A nice clean respectful place where you can find out your personal health isssue in a nice peaceful place. I really enjoy going to visit my doctor there.
Cathia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Mahyar takes his time with patients and doesnt rush.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great every one was super professional
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Another visit continues years of great service I have received.
Hyo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doc and team. Dr Eidgah does a great job explaining what tests he’ll run and cover all the basics of an annual checkup. I feel safe under his care.
Maxwell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional as always
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr.Eidgah is very professional & extremely knowledgeable and caring, he takes time to discuss questions & concerns and provides detailed information about any condition at hand, I know I’m in great care!
Susana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Easy to deal with him
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff and doctors.
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
My second time meeting with Dr. Eidgah over past several years. He is personable and looks out for his patients.
Kiki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent as always. No wait. Very Compassionate and knowledgeable. As a physician myself, I trust Dr. Eidgah with my health issues and that for me is a big deal. He has taken good care of me for at least 3 years. I recommend Dr. Eidgah without reservation because I am an internal medicine doctor and before I met Dr. Eidgah I trusted no one. I am grateful to have met him. I needed to see Dr. Eidgah. I flew from California for my appointment to receive the best care. There are tons of doctors in Los Angeles but my health required the best doctor in my opinion and that is Dr. Eidgah.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr Eidgah for more than 20yrs. He is a professional and caring doctor.
LEONID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Best Doctor! Would highly recommend!
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
A wonderful doctor, welcoming staff, spacious office. Highly recommend Dr. Eidgah.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend!
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff and doctors were incredibly helpful and nice. Would definitely come here again!
JONATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen quickly, and given good medical advice.
Elijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Good