All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Had a pleasant experience
Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Fast service
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Great!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent doctor with good personal style.
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Always wonderful. Attentive and caring.
Neil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Eidgah was very professional, caring, and attentive to my needs.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Nice, attentive staff. Efficient service, clean facility and Dr. Eidgah was great.
Zev S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Very nice and welcoming for a first time pactient
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
It was wonderful as usual! Dr. Eidgah is fabulous!
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
I went to several other doctors before finding Dr. Eidgah and I could not be happier. He is very caring and takes the time to really listen.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very kind and efficient
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/18
Great location and staff! Dr Eidgah is my first provider out of college and I really lucked out finding him.
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Best primary care doctor in NYC.
Niamh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Always have a good experience at the office. All my needs and concerns are addressed promptly and appropriately. Would recommend to friends and family!
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Eidgah was friendly and attentive to my needs. The support staff were professional and helpful. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Very Accomodating and has very good patient rapport
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Fast and friendly!
Marco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service
Abdullah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
Great doctor, easy experience for new patients. Glad I have him as my primary care physician!
Derek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/18
Very professional, patient and listens.