Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt listened to
ADONI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Highly recommend doctor
Susana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great! He always monitors your condition
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Always takes the time to make sure he answers all my questions.
Oswaldo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything went well
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I always appreciate going to this doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner and is thoughtful and runs his office on time. Excellent primary care dr.
Zulma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
He is professional and cares.
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
i always have a very positive experience at your office
Argea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
excellent
HESHAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good
JUSTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Eidgah is the best DR I’ve ever been to in my life !!! Fast, actually takes his time to listen, I couldn’t ask for a better DR.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
If you’re looking for a doctor that’s very knowledgeable very friendly and very caring Dr.EIDGAH is your man !
Yunis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
The best like always
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice front desk personnel. Dr. Eidgah is very thorough and deals with his patients like family.
Kaylie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always attentive & caring & available when needed
Regalada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very efficient.
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice person
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Eidgah is the best!!
Gregory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
In and Out really fast. Friendly staff as well.