Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
599 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jovel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
No waiting time and very clean environment
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional. Knowledgeable, understanding and caring to his patients
MICHAEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The visit went well. Dr. Eidgah and his nurse were both very nice and helpful and friendly.
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Eidgah is always very easy to talk to and caring. His professionalism is top notch every single time. I am glad he is my primary care physician.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Easy to get an appointment. Doctor was on time, thoughtful, and no-nonsense. Answered all my questions, and didn't waste my time.
Carmelite J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I have a very good experience.
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My family has been seeing him for years! 10/10 experience. Easy to talk to and work with - highly recommend.
MAX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Eidgah has great bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable, while keeping it real at the same time.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
From check in great staff & Dr Eidgah gets what ever needs to get done right. Bed side manners Excellent!
FERDINAND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr.Eidgah for three yrs now. I have nothing to say but praises for being there for me and to his other patients.
Wally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Friendly, good Doctor I'm very satisfied
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eidgah is very through and answers any questions completely. He is a compassionate and caring physician.
BILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always excellent service the staff are great and Dr Eidgah outstanding he’s been my doctor forever lol. He is really excellent he cares he listens n he very knowledgeable I wouldn’t go any where else
Grant J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always great
AMOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
A very satisfied patient here, Dr Eidgah and staffs are the best!!
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great oc.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
As always professional, caring and helpful!
Dolly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
My experience was very good.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Eigah is a very caring, professional physician. Recently I was very ill and he quickly provided a diagnosis, and medication, and i was better in a timely manner. They always fit me in for an appointment. The office is conveniently located, and the office staff is friendly, and helpful.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Eigah is a very caring, professional doctor. Low key atmosphere. Recently I was very ill suddenly and he provided me with a quick diagnosis, medication, and I was recovered quickly. Great location, and friendly, efficient staff. Very accommodating with appointments as well.