All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

134 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARYELLA A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great!
Adam W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great
NOEMY J.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very quick and efficient Covid test.
TIFFANI H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always a great experience when I go to Dr. Eighah office. The front desk staff is always professional and pleasant.
Santos M.
Submitted 12/11/20
All the staff and my Doctor are the best thank you
John R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly staff, quick service
Anna R.
Submitted 12/04/20
I had a good experience
Pablo D.
Submitted 12/02/20
ZORAIDA H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Eidgah, is the best doctor ever! He has taken good care of my health, given me good advice, and has a wonderful calm, intelligent, common sense attitude of how I should deal with all of my health activities. He is totally cool. God bless him. Sincerely, Zoraida Custodio-Hernandez, longtime patient.
Edgar R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Eidgah is always very friendly, quick and straight to the point.
Johan A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great as always!
Richard K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Office us sparkling clean (instills confidence in the age of COVID) with friendly and efficient staff offering a cheerful welcome. Dr. Eidgah is a consummate professional and instills great confidence.
LINDSAY D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Telemedicine is the best
Robert P.
Submitted 11/15/20
Quick. Straight to the point. Very thorough.
Armi S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Friendly staff..
Robert D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always comfortable and secure with Dr. Eidgah.
SHADRIN B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Eidgah is the best!
Pedro V.
Submitted 10/29/20
it was a great experience, professional, social distance, super clean I felt very comfortable do to the pandemic.. thanks
Librada M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Eidgah is very pleasant and knowledgeable .
Robert C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great Visit .. Fast and Pleasant A+++ Thanks for the Care