Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Really nice and helpful!
KIRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Eidgah has been always attentive, knowledgeable and so helpful! I've been going to him for about 20 years. He actually listens and explain everything, never rushing to leave the room. I would strongly recommend him and his practice to anyone. His staff is very pleasant and professional.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always good.
Victor O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Doctor was attentive to my needs . Office was clean. The receptionist was helpful.
PHILIP F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Prompt and friendly.
Lenora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Eidgah and his staff are amazing! They are personable, patient and attentive.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Eidgah and his staff are wonderful, attentive, and thorough.
IMELDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I have been seeing this doctor for over 12 years and he is an amazing PCP.He genuinely care about your well-being and health.
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The PERFECT DOCTOR for me ! Always RIGHT TO THE POINT ! Highly RECOMMENDED !
KATIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Eidgah is very nice and thorough. He is easy to speak to, listens and is thoughtful in his diagnosis and recommendations.
ESTEFANIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Able to get a same day appointment
BRENDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Easy to get in when I need
Miguelito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great! Dr.Edgah is the best!
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I always have a wonderful experience in Dr. Eidgah’ office. The staff and the doctor are very kind and professional.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
DR. EIDGAH HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR A LONG TIME
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very welcoming, kind, and listens.
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very friendly and understanding
Mario J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Doctor is very caring for this patients
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Friendly, knowledgeable & thorough