Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl Mills J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very attentive and helpful with practical solutions and good explanations
VALERY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Mahyar Eidgah, MD and his staff are the most caring and professional people.
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
He’s the best and his staff is amazing as well
ANTEO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Great experience. Very respectful team. Very time-conscious as well.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Eidgah and his staff are very attentive and calm. Very gracious. I recommend him.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Takes patients on time & answers questions
Clarie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I had a very warm experience the girls are very nice and the doctor very good to I feel comfortable taking to him the girl that draw the bloodwork have light hands and very friendly I would come there again
Anthony L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very knowledgeable and informative
Mimi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr, Eidgah and Nurse Krel are at the top of their game in terms of staying current with the most recent medical developments and do so with a light and compassionate approach. If the phlebotomist needs to draw blood, it’s done so painlessly and accurately.
Merlyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Eidgah is kind and friendly, makes patient feel comfortable. He treat my medical issue correctly. He listen carefully to other health issues I presented and prescribe right meds. To me, he is great doctor.
MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great doctor, office, staff. Very organized and friendly.
Suzette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Doctor Eidgah, make sure to explain everything to me, and gave me the best solution towards my health situation. And I can always call and get a same day appointment. Overall he's a good doctor.
Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Staff was friendly and efficient. I saw the NP which was fine since I only needed a pre-op clearance. Only odd thing is didn't get a confirmation or reminder of my appointment
MAXWELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and kind staff and doctors. Highly recommend!
VASIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great place to be
Cody C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The exam was very thorough and personable.
Reeves T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great
Ottono U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
My doctor for many years
Debby S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
would highly recommend.