COVID-19 Update: ANTIBODY TESTING available in our office. Call 646-876-5678.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zev S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very nice and welcoming for a first time pactient
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/05/19
It was wonderful as usual! Dr. Eidgah is fabulous!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 11/01/18
I went to several other doctors before finding Dr. Eidgah and I could not be happier. He is very caring and takes the time to really listen.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very kind and efficient
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/12/18
Great location and staff! Dr Eidgah is my first provider out of college and I really lucked out finding him.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Best primary care doctor in NYC.
Niamh D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always have a good experience at the office. All my needs and concerns are addressed promptly and appropriately. Would recommend to friends and family!
Susan V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Eidgah was friendly and attentive to my needs. The support staff were professional and helpful. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very Accomodating and has very good patient rapport
Chris B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Fast and friendly!
Marco P.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service
Abdullah A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Great doctor, easy experience for new patients. Glad I have him as my primary care physician!
Derek A.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very professional, patient and listens.
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very efficient!
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Professional, smart, and patient-oriented physician
Derrick S.
Submitted 09/12/17
Very kind staff
Jefferson R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Very fast and efficient. Very kind people.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great as always!
Christian A.
Submitted 03/31/17
Quick & Efficient
Ken R.
Submitted 03/28/17
In this fast paced world, Dr. Eidgah takes his time with you and actually listens to what you have to say!