All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

294 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice Doctor with good diagnosis, prescribed me just what I needed. Thank you.
Jack O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Attentive staff and easy admission process.
Hector R.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience is always great with Dr Eidgah Professional, Honest and courteous
LUIS R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great Doctor
Jillian B.
Submitted 12/29/21
The Dr. is so nice and patient. Highly recommend.
Oswaldo P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everything went so well. Dr Eidgah was very helpful with my needs
MARK G.
Submitted 12/27/21
My first visit. Registering was quick and simple. Dr. Eidgah was attentive and took the time to answer all of my questions in great detail.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Eidgah works with caring and efficiency.
CARMEN C.
Submitted 12/23/21
A nice clean respectful place where you can find out your personal health isssue in a nice peaceful place. I really enjoy going to visit my doctor there.
Cathia G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Mahyar takes his time with patients and doesnt rush.
Brenda S.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great every one was super professional
Arthur B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Another visit continues years of great service I have received.
Hyo H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doc and team. Dr Eidgah does a great job explaining what tests he’ll run and cover all the basics of an annual checkup. I feel safe under his care.
Maxwell C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional as always
Raquel B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr.Eidgah is very professional & extremely knowledgeable and caring, he takes time to discuss questions & concerns and provides detailed information about any condition at hand, I know I’m in great care!
Susana M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Easy to deal with him
Michael K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff and doctors.
Peter J.
Submitted 12/13/21
My second time meeting with Dr. Eidgah over past several years. He is personable and looks out for his patients.
Kiki H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent as always. No wait. Very Compassionate and knowledgeable. As a physician myself, I trust Dr. Eidgah with my health issues and that for me is a big deal. He has taken good care of me for at least 3 years. I recommend Dr. Eidgah without reservation because I am an internal medicine doctor and before I met Dr. Eidgah I trusted no one. I am grateful to have met him. I needed to see Dr. Eidgah. I flew from California for my appointment to receive the best care. There are tons of doctors in Los Angeles but my health required the best doctor in my opinion and that is Dr. Eidgah.
Joseph V.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr Eidgah for more than 20yrs. He is a professional and caring doctor.