Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjoy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I like his quick but accurate diagnosis of illness and his prescription of effective medicine. Always feel confident and immediate relief after consultation. Easy to make appointments within a day! Great experience!
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Eidgah has been my primary care doctor gor years. He is very easy to talk to, which is a very important arrribute in a physician. He listens and addresses my concern. I woukd highly recomend him. His office is easy to get to. The wait time in minimal.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very personable and prompt. Listened to me and my needs
BRENDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Attentive
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent doctor, fast, friendly, knowledgeable!!
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Top notched doctor!! Thorough and accommodating staff!!
Or G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
great service
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great service
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent
SALLEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great experience even though I don’t do doctors they was really good and patient with me I would recommend it to any one
SALLEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Really good I hate going to doctors and I had a great experience even though I was very nervous
Oksana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Eidgah is a great doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring! His staff is great and they all take good care of patients!
Roozbeh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Eidgah is attentive to details, very knowledgable, and caring. His staff are skilled, gentle and courteous. I highly recommend them.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great csre
OLIVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
My visit was efficient and easy! No wait, felt like my health was fully evaluated, and the staff and Dr. Eidgah cared about my well-being. I will be back for future health-related needs.
IRIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Mahyar Eidgah is an excellent Dr. And his staff is awesome!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
You can get an appointment quite easily. He's knowledgeable and no-nonsense. I've been with him for 15-20 years?
Richard K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Attentive staff, skilled and impressive physician. Dr Eidgah has been on point and responsive to my medical needs.
CARROLL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Regular quarterly consultation about existing condition Dr is thorough and understanding.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I am going to try your suggestion that I walk every morning.