All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Prompt and attentive
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
We love Dr. Eidgah!
ANDREW J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Long wait even with appointment, but great once seen.
Tyler R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent!
Yunis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The best for more then 20yrs.
CHARLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It is very good everything is sanitized the doctors are good the service is good
BILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My experience with Dr. Eidgah and is staff is excellent his staff goes out there way to help you n for Dr Eidgah I been with him for so long I’m going to b 62 you can’t find a more knowledgeable and caring doctor if you need a primary care doctor look no more try him out n you won’t look no more he’s great thank you Dr Eidgah n his staff you guys are the best
Deana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr.Eidgah is the best. Excellent in his field. Always on time and very professional. Staff are very nice and pleasant.
Maximel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr.Eidgah is my Family Doctor for 12 years now.I always recommend him to Friends and Co Workers.
Jaair I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Well treated and good atención
FERDINAND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Eidgah is my primary doctor for several years now and he is the best doctor as far as I am concerned. Further more the nurse and front desk personnel are nice to deal with as well.
Maxwell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very prompt and efficient as always
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
An excellent visit with an excellent Doctor!
Milga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Professional and caring.
OLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor answered all my questions and his instructions were clear.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Efficient, professional.
Arjun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I liked how we didn't waste any time getting a physical done.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic!
Adam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very caring and professional......most my family have been seeing him for over 10 years...... bonus they have a great female PA in house...... Can't say enough positive things about this team
CARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent . Clean great environment. The doctor and staff are very polite happy caring people. They provided the help I needed. Thank you.