All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

372 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Eidgah was extremely helpful and supportive. He is very easy to talk to and very well informed.
LINDSAY D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a wonderful experience and timely team.
James B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Office very nice and clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Eidgah listen to my problem and take time to address each of them. Made suggestion and ask for my input. I had a very good experience
Courtney C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Best doctor ever, always so quick, helpful and attentive.
BILL S.
Submitted 06/20/22
My experience at Doctor Eidgah’s office visit is always a pleasure you can’t find any better front office staff there excellent also dr Eidgah been my primary for many many years he is excellent he explains takes his time and is very knowledgeable thank you all
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 06/16/22
im a new patient...i like that they utilize modern tech to check-in and monitor their patients. i also like how Dr. Eidgah kept asking my if i had any questions...he even asked me some of the same question(s) at different times during the appointment. im assuming he did this to make sure that the answers given were consistent;to make sure he has all of the information needed. and he actually listens...doesnt brush you off i found that to be amazing. looking for to future visits.
EDDY G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always appreciate Dr Eidgah. Great bedside manner and extremely informative to all my questions and worries.
Siddarth V.
Submitted 06/14/22
Quick, easy, and prompt service
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Eidgah is a great doctor. With the all the viruses the mutations, we as patients are scared, frustrated, and need some answers and reassurance. Dr. Eidgah is very patient. He listens to us without interruptions. He would go over my lab results in detail. He would always encourage healthy dietary practices and physical activities. Twenty plus years as my doctor and I have no negative feedback.
Rounak M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Eidgah is a great doctor, he listens and tells you what you need to know. His office has always been a pleasant experience
Wain C.
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff were very friendly and professional . His knowledge team work smoothly. Highly recommend Dr. M. Eidgah
Henry A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is present and professional, Dr. Eidgah is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of seeing.
Raymond M.
Submitted 06/03/22
pleasant and concise. thank you/
Siddhartha S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great bedside manner, very professional!
Rayalberto C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a good experience for every visit
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Fast and thorough
MARGUERITE G.
Submitted 05/31/22
always helpful, friendly, and kind!
Ariel R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Nice, no wait. Dr is always a straight shooter.
CARMEN B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional
THERESA S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Friendly, kind, courteous & took time to answer all questions with full explanations. I recommend highly