All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kulwanti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent. Dr. Eidgah listens to my concerns and address each one separately. He did my vital signs himself. Took his timw with me. Thank you Doc.
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always a good experience staff is very friendly the doctor It’s very professional and nice
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Eidgah makes you feel at ease. Takes the time to answer questions. Easy to talk to.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent doctor, great associates, nice office. Highly recommend
Avantika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor is very kind and efficient
JACOB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and thorough
Jaair I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good attention by the staff and doctor eigahd
WEENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Nice and professional staff and provider was very precise, nice and answered all my questions and concerns.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Eidgah has an excellent bedside manner and is always discrete and kind.
Laurencia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always a pleasure from the minute you enter the office. The staff is friendly and welcoming.
SONIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He’s a great doc I love going to him for anything and I love that I don’t have to be in his office all day
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
No long wait.
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Easy, straight forward, efficient. Answered the questions I had
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Eidgah for many years and depend on him and his staff for quality healthcare services. Whether your looking for a generalist, family care or primary care doctor you’re in good hands with this provider. He’s conveniently located on third Avenue and 14th street in a newly furnished office space.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Polite and a gentleman
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Quick, personal and friendly.
Tiffany Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor and front office staff are super nice and I didn’t wait too long to be seen!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Listened attentively to my issues and genuinely wanted to help me.
Shemlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
IRENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Ask anything! Staff is always informed and willing to share knowledge!