Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Staff was friendly and efficient. I saw the NP which was fine since I only needed a pre-op clearance. Only odd thing is didn't get a confirmation or reminder of my appointment
MAXWELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and kind staff and doctors. Highly recommend!
VASIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great place to be
Cody C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The exam was very thorough and personable.
Reeves T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great
Ottono U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
My doctor for many years
Debby S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
would highly recommend.
Sanjoy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I like his quick but accurate diagnosis of illness and his prescription of effective medicine. Always feel confident and immediate relief after consultation. Easy to make appointments within a day! Great experience!
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Eidgah has been my primary care doctor gor years. He is very easy to talk to, which is a very important arrribute in a physician. He listens and addresses my concern. I woukd highly recomend him. His office is easy to get to. The wait time in minimal.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very personable and prompt. Listened to me and my needs
BRENDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Attentive
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent doctor, fast, friendly, knowledgeable!!
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Top notched doctor!! Thorough and accommodating staff!!
Or G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
great service
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great service
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent
SALLEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great experience even though I don’t do doctors they was really good and patient with me I would recommend it to any one
SALLEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Really good I hate going to doctors and I had a great experience even though I was very nervous
Oksana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Eidgah is a great doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring! His staff is great and they all take good care of patients!
Roozbeh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Eidgah is attentive to details, very knowledgable, and caring. His staff are skilled, gentle and courteous. I highly recommend them.