All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

294 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA L.
Submitted 10/25/21
i always have a very positive experience at your office
Argea S.
Submitted 10/20/21
excellent
HESHAM B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Eidgah is the best DR I’ve ever been to in my life !!! Fast, actually takes his time to listen, I couldn’t ask for a better DR.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/18/21
If you’re looking for a doctor that’s very knowledgeable very friendly and very caring Dr.EIDGAH is your man !
Yunis S.
Submitted 10/16/21
The best like always
DAVE F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice front desk personnel. Dr. Eidgah is very thorough and deals with his patients like family.
Kaylie O.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always attentive & caring & available when needed
Regalada R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very efficient.
Dennis T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice
Dennis T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice person
Annmarie C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Eidgah is the best!!
Gregory V.
Submitted 10/12/21
In and Out really fast. Friendly staff as well.
Israel V.
Submitted 10/12/21
A Great Doctor a Staff
Max P.
Submitted 09/30/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Eidgah is excellent. Dr. Eidgah and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no issue in recommending them to friends and family .
Jovel C.
Submitted 09/29/21
No waiting time and very clean environment
CARMEN B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional. Knowledgeable, understanding and caring to his patients
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/23/21
The visit went well. Dr. Eidgah and his nurse were both very nice and helpful and friendly.
Edgar R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Eidgah is always very easy to talk to and caring. His professionalism is top notch every single time. I am glad he is my primary care physician.
John C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Easy to get an appointment. Doctor was on time, thoughtful, and no-nonsense. Answered all my questions, and didn't waste my time.