All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

134 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Eidgah has a friendly and professional bedside manner, and always ensures that I am taken care of. I have recommended several friends and family members here in the city to his office since I became a patient of his three years ago. I recommend him to anyone who needs a general physician with hours that are conducive to working individuals in the city.
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Had a pleasant experience
Tim C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Fast service
Ryan H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great!
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent doctor with good personal style.
Alexander C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always wonderful. Attentive and caring.
Neil P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Eidgah was very professional, caring, and attentive to my needs.
David R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Nice, attentive staff. Efficient service, clean facility and Dr. Eidgah was great.
Zev S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very nice and welcoming for a first time pactient
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/05/19
It was wonderful as usual! Dr. Eidgah is fabulous!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 11/01/18
I went to several other doctors before finding Dr. Eidgah and I could not be happier. He is very caring and takes the time to really listen.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very kind and efficient
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/12/18
Great location and staff! Dr Eidgah is my first provider out of college and I really lucked out finding him.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Best primary care doctor in NYC.
Niamh D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always have a good experience at the office. All my needs and concerns are addressed promptly and appropriately. Would recommend to friends and family!
Susan V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Eidgah was friendly and attentive to my needs. The support staff were professional and helpful. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very Accomodating and has very good patient rapport
Chris B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Fast and friendly!
Marco P.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service
Abdullah A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Great doctor, easy experience for new patients. Glad I have him as my primary care physician!