All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regalada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent!
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very efficient. Dr. Eidgah is very easy to talk to and answers all your concerns. The girls in the office are always pleasant and helpful..
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Eigah is attentive and kind. He is dedicated to helping us feel great. I would recommend Dr. Eigah to everyone.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
On Point and professional.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent doctor.
Deloris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I’ve been a patient for many years and I’m extremely happy with my service. I wish Dr. Mahyar continues success in his profession.
Anastasia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Magyar Eidgah is a great doctor. He is very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with health issues. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Hector A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great and attentive
Steven S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The office staff was great and the doctor and everyone made me feel very comfortable and the office is immaculate.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great!!
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Caring, answer questions, the staff is very friendly.
Dillon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor, visits are handled in a timely manner and staff is friendly and helpful
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was seen on time The staff is professional All my questions were answered
Kelsi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Eidgah was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great help for pre eye surgery. But more. Careful advice and tests
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great, efficient and easygoing
Nathalia Novaes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
fast and efficient
Cameron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent.
Renato D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very thorough and very professional
Chasidy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Nice office. Great staff.