Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
DR EIDGAH ALWAYS IN A GOOD MOOD. THAT MAKES ME FEEL AT EASE. COMMUNICATES WELL
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always a wonderful experience the doctor is very professional. The staff is so nice.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very accommodating when needing to set up appointment.
Lawrence L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Had a great meet & greet! Offered suggestions on my medical health that I should take care of. Was very down to earth an friendly.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent Caring doctor.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The Dr Eidgah saw me on time. The staff at the office are friendly and capable. Also the nurse who drew my bloods was worked very quickly and we had a lovely coversation
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Eidgah has been my primary care dr all throughout my early adult years [since having to transition drs. from high school to college]. I’ve trusted him and his wonderful team/practice for nearly a decade (I’ll be 30 next year). He is incredible. Few drs go above and beyond to ensure patients get the care they deserve and need. Dr. Eidgah has done just this and more! His calm and collected demeanor has helped my mom overcome her fear of stepping on the scale at the drs. He has monitored her high blood pressure and assisted her with helpful tips on lowering her stress throughout the day. We’ve come to know and trust Dr. Eidgah and would highly recommend him to family, friends, and anyone in need of medical advice. He is thorough and sees you in a timely manner. We are grateful and highly recommend him! Thank you to Dr. Eidgah and his amazing team!!!
ARLENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
I'm very happy on how prompt i get seen and how pleasant the staff are at Dr. Eidgah's office. Dr. Eidgah takes care of me and accommodate me when i need to be seen. The office is clean and spacious. I highly recommend Dr. Eidgah.
Marc U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Fast and competent!
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great doctor.
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Astute , very attentive to patients , follows up your lab results if they are abnormal and informs you right away- that’s Dr. Eidgah and his staffs are all about!!
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great, easy, simple
Alison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Really nice doctor and very clean space…
NOVITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I really appreciate that the office take me right away. I didn’t wait that long.
PHILIP F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Timely and useful.
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Eidgah is kind, compassionate and professional. He is wonderful physician!
SASHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very personable and professional manner
GIUSEPPE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Eidgah is an Amazing Doctor. He is a caring and passionate person with dedication to his patients care. He listens and takes the time to go the extra mile to prove he is the best in the business!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Best doctor in New York City. I would prescribe any patient in the city of New York to see Dr. Eidgah.
Eric C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very personable. Made me feel very comfortable