Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Attentive staff, skilled and impressive physician. Dr Eidgah has been on point and responsive to my medical needs.
CARROLL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Regular quarterly consultation about existing condition Dr is thorough and understanding.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I am going to try your suggestion that I walk every morning.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Great service by Alise, office manager. Everyone was very helpful and nice to deal with.
LUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great Doctor
Grace Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Amazing doctor — listened really well. He is obviously very knowledgeable.
EMILY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Eidgah & his staff were very accommodating, friendly & efficient.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always get the answers i need and feel more like a family then a doctor visit. Everyone are so friendly and caring.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Listens to my concerns
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Eidgah was great. I rarely write reviews but he knew exactly what he was doing and was quick to help in an urgent situation. Thank you.
CHARMAIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Fantasti
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Eidgah is extremely attentive and always places my best interests top of mind. His follow through is phenomenal.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great experience — efficient and very caring staff
Ariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Eidgah for a few years now. I am satisfied with him as my PCP.
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Annual check went smooth and fast
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very accommodating, pleasant and good doctor
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent service
Wally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Good doctor
PETER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always a direct and informative visit with the doctor. Never disappointed.
HESHAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very good Dr.Mahyar