All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

294 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmelite J.
Submitted 09/21/21
I have a very good experience.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 09/15/21
My family has been seeing him for years! 10/10 experience. Easy to talk to and work with - highly recommend.
MAX M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Eidgah has great bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable, while keeping it real at the same time.
Manuel G.
Submitted 09/13/21
From check in great staff & Dr Eidgah gets what ever needs to get done right. Bed side manners Excellent!
FERDINAND L.
Submitted 09/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr.Eidgah for three yrs now. I have nothing to say but praises for being there for me and to his other patients.
Wally M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Friendly, good Doctor I'm very satisfied
John M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Eidgah is very through and answers any questions completely. He is a compassionate and caring physician.
BILL S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always excellent service the staff are great and Dr Eidgah outstanding he’s been my doctor forever lol. He is really excellent he cares he listens n he very knowledgeable I wouldn’t go any where else
Grant J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always great
AMOR R.
Submitted 08/31/21
A very satisfied patient here, Dr Eidgah and staffs are the best!!
PETER B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great oc.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 08/30/21
As always professional, caring and helpful!
Dolly C.
Submitted 08/27/21
My experience was very good.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Eigah is a very caring, professional physician. Recently I was very ill and he quickly provided a diagnosis, and medication, and i was better in a timely manner. They always fit me in for an appointment. The office is conveniently located, and the office staff is friendly, and helpful.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Eigah is a very caring, professional doctor. Low key atmosphere. Recently I was very ill suddenly and he provided me with a quick diagnosis, medication, and I was recovered quickly. Great location, and friendly, efficient staff. Very accommodating with appointments as well.
CAROL W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful
Douglas G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Eidgah is very personable and caring. Small practice. A pleasure in this hectic world
Oswaldo P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
HUGUES C.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr E is on point and does his best.
NILDA M.
Submitted 08/09/21
They call you right away, doctor asks me if I have any questions, the staff is very nice and polite.