All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great doctor, very caring
Aleksandr K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always caring
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Eidhah Is very professional and knowledgeable the staff is friendly and nice
SARAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Eidgah is always thoughtful and helpful with my questions and concerns. Very comforting and knowledgeable.
MARGARITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good time spent with me. Attentive doctor.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Pleasant, clean atmosphere with very competent and friendly staff!
Jaair I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very good service very nice people
CARROLL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr is friendly, efficient and concerned
Jaair I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good service
Codrin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent.
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I was served without any delay, treated attentively, efficiently and professionally.
Liana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very efficient and helpful care!
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always #1
HENRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Doctor and staff are very compassionate/ knowledgeable group of professionals. Would recommend this doctor/staff to anyone who is searching for a caring group
RICARDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
He take care pretty good
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Eidgah was extremely helpful and supportive. He is very easy to talk to and very well informed.
LINDSAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a wonderful experience and timely team.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Office very nice and clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Eidgah listen to my problem and take time to address each of them. Made suggestion and ask for my input. I had a very good experience
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Best doctor ever, always so quick, helpful and attentive.
BILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
My experience at Doctor Eidgah’s office visit is always a pleasure you can’t find any better front office staff there excellent also dr Eidgah been my primary for many many years he is excellent he explains takes his time and is very knowledgeable thank you all