All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

372 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The front desk staff was very welcoming. The wait time was excellent, about five to eight minutes. Dr. Mahyar is the best, very thorough and pleasant.
Dora E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Personal
Tita M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional. Explains procedures and results well. Very easy to get appointments. Very clean, neat and accessible office.
Steven S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Eidgah is an outstanding doctor and rare blend of extremely thorough/knowledgeable and empathetic/compassionate. He takes the time to get to know his patients and goes beyond the obvious to resolve any issues. It doesn't get any better than Dr. Eidgah!!
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/30/22
I appreciate that he discusses what he is doing and why. His staff get a big shout out even when sticking me with various needles.
EVELYN M.
Submitted 01/28/22
The doctor listen to what you have to say
Anne C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff is very friendly!
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/18/22
All good visit!
Helen E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fabulous as always!!!!
Shai F.
Submitted 01/14/22
They’re so great. Super helpful and available when needed. Highly recommend!
ROMEO V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Eidgah is my PCP for over 5 years now. Him and his staff text or call me if I forgot to book an appointment. Everybody in this office shows professionalism. Always informed me once my lab results are in. Easy access for your prescription refills by the pharmacy. I will highly recommend Dr Eidgah if you are looking for a PCP.
ROCIO L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice, and caring doctor.
Amelia B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Office staff is very efficient
Farook A.
Submitted 01/09/22
Great bedside manner and very efficient.
Yunis S.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best place to come to.
TREVOR D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Never a long wait. Receptionist are helpful and Dr. Edgah is easy going.
Norvel H.
Submitted 01/06/22
We wouldnt go anywhere else as Dr Eidgah has the kind of "bedside manner" that makes you feel at ease
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent care
David A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice Doctor with good diagnosis, prescribed me just what I needed. Thank you.
Jack O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Attentive staff and easy admission process.