Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good
Milga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Staff at front desk is very professional. Respectful and thorough. Medical assistant was courteous and gentle as well as efficient and professional . Dr.Eidgah is focused, shows interest and concern as appropriate. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and intentional. A great team.
RIO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Eidgah was very friendly and personable but most of all I appreciated that he respected what I was comfortable with (he personally drew my blood and let me lie down during the process because I was worried I would faint from drawing blood) and he explained why he was doing what he was doing, so I understood what was going on at all times.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Love love love Dr Eidgah and all the people that help make this practice a wonderful success! Good job!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Eidgah is a wonderful doctor. He is compassionate, kind and understanding. He attends to all your needs with the utmost care and professionalism. Dr. Eidgah saved my life 3 years ago. I am so grateful to have him as my doctor. Linda S. Marzulla
Merlyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Eidgah is one of the best doctor, he knows how to treat my medical issues. He is nice, friendly and accommodating with my urgent prescription refills, or doctors note for work. I am blessed to have him as my family physician.
Kelsey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I am so appreciative to have found a great new doctor! My boyfriend has been going to Dr. Eidgah for many years and I finally switched over. The appointment was easy to schedule and the office team very efficient and kind. Dr. Eidgah conducted my entire appointment (rather than being passed between 4 different people). He was very helpful in explaining how often I would need to come in for certain medications, got my refills taken care of right away, was thoughtful and thorough. I am so appreciative and relieved to have found this gem of an office in hectic NYC.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always good
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great staff. Dr Eidgah is wonderful, kind, and efficient.
SONIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I like my doctor very much. He has great communication with his patients any problem you call him and he’ll see you right away. He’s really amazing!!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Mahyar actually cares about his patients. He’s super knowledgeable and great listener. Strongly recommend!
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Nice doctor. I would tell someone else to go to.
PETER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very direct and to the point. A great medical visit.
ANTIONETTE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excepted service
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was great! I was made comfortable and everything went smoothly
Courtney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Professional and pleasant
PHILIP F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Timely and efficient.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very helpful and caring.
Ervis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
N/A