All COVID testing available. Make an appointment online!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
im a new patient...i like that they utilize modern tech to check-in and monitor their patients. i also like how Dr. Eidgah kept asking my if i had any questions...he even asked me some of the same question(s) at different times during the appointment. im assuming he did this to make sure that the answers given were consistent;to make sure he has all of the information needed. and he actually listens...doesnt brush you off i found that to be amazing. looking for to future visits.
EDDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always appreciate Dr Eidgah. Great bedside manner and extremely informative to all my questions and worries.
Siddarth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Quick, easy, and prompt service
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Eidgah is a great doctor. With the all the viruses the mutations, we as patients are scared, frustrated, and need some answers and reassurance. Dr. Eidgah is very patient. He listens to us without interruptions. He would go over my lab results in detail. He would always encourage healthy dietary practices and physical activities. Twenty plus years as my doctor and I have no negative feedback.
Rounak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Eidgah is a great doctor, he listens and tells you what you need to know. His office has always been a pleasant experience
Wain C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff were very friendly and professional . His knowledge team work smoothly. Highly recommend Dr. M. Eidgah
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is present and professional, Dr. Eidgah is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of seeing.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
pleasant and concise. thank you/
Siddhartha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great bedside manner, very professional!
Rayalberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a good experience for every visit
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Fast and thorough
MARGUERITE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
always helpful, friendly, and kind!
Ariel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Nice, no wait. Dr is always a straight shooter.
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional
THERESA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Friendly, kind, courteous & took time to answer all questions with full explanations. I recommend highly
HENRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff was friendly, doctor was extremely knowledgeable, and Listened to what you were saying
Aviva Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
He made me feel much better and was very efficient in figuring out what was wrong with me. Very nice staff and little wait times. Will definitely come back if I need a primary care physician.
Maxwell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient and on schedule
Loic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very efficient and clear
SARAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Eidgah. I feel well taken care of and he is always thoughtful and responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend him and his practice.