Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIUSEPPE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Eidgah is an Amazing Doctor. He is a caring and passionate person with dedication to his patients care. He listens and takes the time to go the extra mile to prove he is the best in the business!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Best doctor in New York City. I would prescribe any patient in the city of New York to see Dr. Eidgah.
Eric C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very personable. Made me feel very comfortable
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Eidgah is the absolute best!! He is always patient, friendly and kind! The office staff is equally wonderful.
ALEXIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Effective and helpful
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very quick and easy
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
answers all my concerns. Very efficient
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excellent service
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
The doctor was kind and knowledgeable… great combination
Oksana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Eidgah and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. They listen to patient’s needs and try to best accommodate them. The office is clean and nice and I never have to wait a long time. I trust Dr Eidgah with my health and would recommend him to my family and friends anytime.
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Friendly staff Doctor Eidgah is knowledgeable ptofessional
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Always a good experience. Dr. EIDGAH and the staff are caring, they listen to your concerns .
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Office is clean.Doctor listens.Staff is great.Doctor sees you on time your appointment is and the doctor does not push meds on you.He gives you other options.
Mina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Easy, fast, personable!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very accommodating when making an appointment.
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Straightforward and professional
Wandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent service
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Efficiently quick respectful staff, excellent care, wonderful follow up!
Stuart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Best and most caring doctor
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent professional care, takes a genuine interest in patient care and is a good listener and encourages patient questions.