Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mahyar Eidgah, MD -  - Family Medicine

Mahyar Eidgah, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in East Village, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Mahyar Eidgah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahyar Eidgah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Best doctor in Manhattan
Revell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
So helpful. Doctor and nurses were very kind.
Jon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
He is one of the best, great bed-side manner, compassionate, an overall great Dr. I would highly recommend, I wish he had offices on LI.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Edigah and Dr. Krel for a couple years and recently the price of my medication went up quite a bit. Dr. Krel was a fabulous source of information and found an affordable pharmacy option for me to continue taking my same my medication without having to increase my payments. I really appreciate the level of care and customer service that this office provides.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Just there for a checkup. Very short wait, or went well.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Eidgah is very thorough. He answers any questions and concerns. His visits are always prompt and hardly no waiting. Best in manhattan!!
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly, understanding and cordial.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Doctor always willing to answer questions, and listen to my concerns.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very fast and efficient. Bed manners were excellent. Thank you.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Smooth
Jenna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Staff was kind and friendly, made the check in process for a new patient nice and easy. Dr. Eidgah displayed a professional attitude, I felt very comfortable during my appointment.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent physician, well trained stuff.
Andrei B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Super friendly doctor and staff. Things went fast and smooth.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful
Dora E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very nice man. Makes me feel comfortable. We are new to each other, he came highly recommended.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
He is patient and courteous, does not rush you.
LAUREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Eidgah always takes my concerns seriously and is willing to help me get to the bottom of it, he is open minded and caring. Excellent MD.
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Everything was smooth and ran on time. Doc was thorough and answered any questions and concerns. Very happy with todays visit.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. E is attentive and easy to talk to. He is easily available and there is very little or no wait in his office. I recommend him to everyone.